Going Green Cincinnati

Published date: September 24, 2017
  • Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I am new to being a vegetarian. I am looking for someone that is supportive. I am also a big girl that is on the long hard journey of losing weight. I have already lost 105 pounds i am now looking to lose another 60 to reach my goal of healthy being healthy and fit. My last relationship though dark and gloomy sent my on a long journey of loving myself. My ex-boyfriend was very abusive mentally and emotionally. I had gained a substantial amount of weight due to feeling inadequate and ugly and just bad about myself food honestly was the only thing that gave me comfort. things got worst and a very close friend of mine happen to be over one day and was a witness to the abusive behavior he exhibited towards me and help me to get out immediately before things got worst she said the next step is always physical abuse and I needed to make a decision for myself. I did and it was the best decision I had ever made. she helped me get on my feet. I had gone to therapy and now I have a good footing and ready to find what I deserve what I had always deserved. I am now extremely active. I go to the gym daily. I enjoy yoga in the morning before I head out to work. I go bike riding every morning on Saturday with my friend. I have been and do eat on a very vigorous schedule. I love to sit on my landing and watch the sunset every night. I love to cook I have fallen in love with a new hobby now, the culinary arts have been calling my name it is very surprising what hidden talents you find within yourself in a time when you are down in the dumps and someone makes you feel bad about yourself. I love to talk and I would love to share a fulfilling life with someone now. I have built up my self esteem and now I am ready to date in this big world.


Age: 25
Body: curvy
Status: single
Height: 5'8" (172cm)

Services for you item:

Move to Top, 1 USD
Make Item Highlighted, 1USD, duration 7 days
Make Item Premium, 1USD, duration 7 days
Make Item Highlighted and Premium with discount, 1 + 1 - 0.50 = 1.5USD, duration 7 days

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally.
  • I am at least 18 years old.
  • I agree to flag as "prohibited" anything hate intended and/or racist.
  • I release SoulfulDatingNetworks.com from any liability that may arise from my use of this site.

Related listings

  • I Don't Eat Meat Any More
    I Don't Eat Meat Any More
    Women looking for Men - Missoula (Montana) - August 14, 2017

    I just start down this path of being a vegetarian. I still eat eggs and have milk and have fish. I decided that this was the lifestyle fo me because I thought it was time for me to be healthier. I was told I needed to lose some wait. So I am looking ...